Home » Management Team

Management Team


Franzine Waight
Deputy CEO
fawaight@portofbelize.com

Mrs. Yleana Magana
Chief Accountant
mymagana@portofbelize.com

Gregory Moguel
Warehouse Manager
ggmoguel@portofbelize.com


Kenrick Richards
Cargo Operations Manager
kmrichards@portofbelize.com


Harold Johnston
Chief Security Officer / PFSO
hvjohnston@portofbelize.com


Kirk Mckenzie
Maintenance Manager (Civil Works)
kdmckenzie@portofbelize.com

Ralph Locke
Chief Marine Pilot
locke_ralph@hotmail.com